lkpnorthwest.blogg.se

Amplop pernikahan cdr
Amplop pernikahan cdr






I used the heart from the hole punch to glue to the outside of the velum for some dimension. I tied the pearls to the ribbon the the ribbon in a bow around the papers. The pearls were tricky b/c i had to cut each strand, then glue each end!! They cost $4.50. I bought 3 spools of ribbon that were used on these, costing me $2 (and i have leftovers for another project later!). The heart hole at the top i already had a the hole punch. I cut the corners myself with a lace corner cutter by Martha Stewart using a half off coupon (it was $12, but it is something that i'll use again so i'm only counting $6 of that as wedding money). The top sheet of velum was written up and printed by my Aunt Alice as part of my wedding gift. The purple flower that i embellished it with i purchased on etsy, but b/c she got my order wrong (twice) and then the shipping wrong, she very generously refunded my money.

Amplop pernikahan cdr

Made completely of post consumer waste and the rose petals from my mom, along with some glitter and lavender buds costing $6. Wow, i think everyone has gotten their invite by now :) I have received quite a few compliments, i am so very pleased.įirst i made the bottom sheet of paper of course.








Amplop pernikahan cdr